Idea Condo Resources

Information on the people and products that help make the idea condo happen.
NATIONAL SPONSORS:
Paint by Ace Paint, www.acehardware.com for retailers.
Closets by California Closets, 866/795-2881 or calclosets.com.
Linens from Charisma, available at most major department stores.
Bath fixtures by Grohe, 800/201-3407 or www.groheamerica.com.
Kitchen and bar fixtures by Franke, 800/626-5771 or franke.com.
Appliances by GE, 800/626-2000 or geappliances.com.
Sink base and accessories from J. Tribble Antiques, 888/652-6116 or jtribbleantiques.com.
Cookware and countertop appliances by KitchenAid, www.kitchenaid.com.
Outdoor and den furniture by Laneventure, 800/235-3558 or laneventure.com.
PureAir purification system by Lennox Industries, 800/953-6669 or lennox.com.
Carpet by Mohawk Flooring, 800/266-4295 or mohawkflooring.com.
Kitchen and laundry countertops from Staron by Samsung, 800/795-7177 or staron.com.
Fabrics by Sunbrella Fabrics, sunbrella.com.
Furniture by Thomasville, 888/234-4663 or thomasville.com.
Lamps by Wildwood Lamps & Accessories Inc., 800/733-1396 or wildwoodlamps.com.
2003 Yukon XL Denali by GMC, gmc.com/yukon.

OTHER PRODUCTS:
Wood floors by Buell Flooring Group, 800/657-4326 or buellfloor.com.
Flowers by Natural Decorations Inc., 800/522-2627 or ndi.com.
Powder room countertop by Bradley Hughes, 404/814-9595 or bradley-hughes.com.
Cabinets by SieMatic, 888/316-2665 or www.siematic.com.

SPECIAL THANKS:
Project architect William Court, Hall & Hull Architects, Inc., 843/815-2929.
Artist Jennifer Morgan, 508/255-0415 or greentwig.com.
Artist Sid Smith, available through J. Tribble Antiques, 888/652-6116 or jtribbleantiques.com.
Artist Cathie Parmelee, 912/634-4623.
Blinds by Hunter Douglas Window Fashions, 800/937-7895 or www.hunterdouglas.com.
Accessories and wall coverings by Bauer International, Inc., 800/582-7690 or bauerinternational.com.
Tile by Ann Sacks, 800/278-8453 or annsacks.com.
Interior lighting from Circa Lighting, 877/762-2323 or circalighting.com.
Drapery hardware from Crowder Designs, 866/346-4257 or crowderdesigns.com.
Closet contents courtesy of Off 5th, 239/948-7110.