Island Life, English Style - Resources

  • Print
  • |
  • Email

NATIONAL SPONSORS: Beaded board, AZEK Trimboards; 877/275-2935 or azek.com. Washing machine and dryer, Bosch Home Appliances; 800/921-9622 or boschappliances.com. Outdoor lighting, Charleston Gas Light; 877/427-5483 or charlestongaslight.com. Kitchen fixtures and sinks, Franke; 800/626-5771 or franke.com. Exterior stain and paint, The Flood Company; 800/321-3444 or flood.com. Bath fixtures, Grohe; 630/582-7711 or groheamerica.com. Exterior windows and doors, Henselstone Window & Door Systems; 540/937-5796 or henselstone.com. Window treatments, Hunter Douglas Window Fashions; 800/ 789-0331 or hunterdouglas.com. Interior doors, JELD-WEN Windows & Doors; 877/535-3462 or jeldwen.com. Insulation, Johns Manville; 800/654-3103 or jm.com. Antique-style bath vanities, J. Tribble Antiques; 888/652-6116 or jtribbleantiques.com. Accessories and towels, Lands' End; 800/963-4816 or landsend.com. Outdoor furniture, Laneventure; 800/235-3558 or laneventure.com. Heating and cooling, Lennox; 800/953-6669 or lennox.com. Furniture, Nautica; 877/628-8422 or nautica.com. Upholstery/drapes, Robert Allen; 800/333-3777 or robertallendesign.com. Door hardware, Schlage; 800/847-1864 or schlage.com. Outdoor fabric, Sunbrella; 336/227-6211 or sunbrella.com.

SPECIAL THANKS: Accessories, Bauer International Inc.; 800/582-7690 or bauerinternational.com. Ironing center, Broan-NuTone; 800/558-1711 or broan.com. Interior lighting, Circa Lighting; 877/762-2323 or circalighting.com. Outdoor pillows and umbrella, Laurie Bell; 336/370-9503 or lauriebell.com. Mattresses, Mattress Firm; 800/682-3476. Accessories, Pier 1 Imports; 800/245-4595 or pier1.com. Linens, Sferra Fine Linens; 800/336-1891 or sferralinens.com. Kitchen island and cabinets, Signature Kitchens & Baths of Charleston Inc; 843/571-5720 or signaturekitchens.net. Blinds, Prentiss-Murray Draperies; 843/769-4506.

OTHER PRODUCTS: Antiques, A. Tyner Antiques, 404/367-4484 or swedishantiques.biz; B.D. Jeffries, 800/954-3004 or bdjeffries.com; Dearing Antiques, 404/233-6333 or dearingantiques.com; Foxglove Antiques & Galleries, 404/233-0222 or www.foxgloveantiques.com; Mandarin Antiques, Inc., 404/467-1727 or mandarinantiquesinc.com; Parc Monceau Antiques Ltd., 404/467-8107. Arrangements and framed botanicals, Becky Davis, represented by Amelia T. Handegan Inc.; 843/722-9373 or e-mail carol@athid.com. Framing, Brooks & Black Fine Art & Framing; 404/365-0067. Lamps and shades, Edgar-Reeves; 404/237-1137 or edgar-reeves.com. Shell mirrors, English Accent Antiques, 404/351-9433, and Mrs. Howard, 904/241-1980, 904/387-1202, or jamesmichaelhoward.com. Audio, Audio Warehouse, Charleston, South Carolina; 843/571-0535 or theaudiowarehouse.com. Area rugs and sisal carpet, Eve Oxford Inc.; 404/233-8958. Chandelier, Jerry Pair; 404/261-6337 or jerrypair.com. Oriental rug, Nomadic Arts Gallery; 404/261-7259. Paint, ICI Paints; 800/984-5444 or icipaints.com. Custom upholstery, Rick Harrelson; 770/973-4648. Chandelier, South of Market; 404/995-9399 or southofmarket.biz. Chandelier shades, Sunlighting; 404/257-0043. Slipcovers, Tecnosedia; 404/810-9081. Accessories, The Stalls; 404/352-4430 or thestalls.com. Custom pillows, Terry Greenfield; 404/355-1500. Tub, Waterworks; 800/927-2120 or waterworks.com. Custom drapery, Willard Pitt; 404/355-8232. Oyster rods, Wyatt Childs Inc.; 404/841-9915 or wyattchildsinc.com.

THROUGHOUT: Interior doors, Morgan Collection exterior doors (DF-1033) by JELD-WEN. Danbury door hardware in Oil-Rubbed Bronze by Schlage. Heating and cooling by Lennox. Window and bed treatments by Willard Pitt. Insulation by Johns Manville. Mattresses by Mattress Firm.

EXTERIOR: Loggia ceiling and soffits by AZEK. Solid Color Deck & Siding Stain in Pewter Grey from The Flood Company. Castello wood-grain impact-rated, energy-saving exterior windows and doors from Henselstone. Canal Street and Mitchell lanterns in Dark Antique by Charleston Gas Light.

LIVING ROOM: Walls, Palm Springs Tan by ICI. Breakers Point bedside chests; Brewster sofa, chairs, and ottoman; Brookwood chair; and Landen settee by Nautica. Settee, sofa, and chair fabric, Belcourt in Oyster by Robert Allen. Pillow fabric, Beckery BK in Paper White and Linen Melody in Fawn with Allison Fringe in Snow by Robert Allen. Drapery fabric, Lore Washed in Snow and Lore in Oatmeal by Robert Allen. Wicker chair fabric, Focus in Moss by Robert Allen. American lotus and twig wreath by Becky Davis. Rectangular wood drink table from Mandarin Antiques. Shell urns and white ceramic garden seat from Mrs. Howard. Wicker chair and iron table lamps from Dearing Antiques. Oyster rods from Wyatt Childs Inc. Oatmeal lampshades by Edgar-Reeves. Wooden scales on mantel, cocktail table, and demilunes from A. Tyner Antiques. White raffia chandelier shades by Sunlighting. Mohair area rug from Eve Oxford Inc. Formations chandelier from Jerry Pair. Shells on stands from The Stalls. Boston Functional two-arm wall light in Bronze by Circa Lighting. J.J. Audubon print framed by Brooks & Black. Sailing ship from Parc Monceau.

DINING ROOM:
Ceiling, Kitten White; walls, Palm Springs Tan by ICI. Breakers Point round dining table and upholstered side chairs by Nautica. Chair fabric, Belcourt in Parchment by Robert Allen. Cutlery, linens, candles, and Essentials Cobalt glassware from Pier 1. Watercolor dinnerware in White from Lands' End.

 

Page 12

More Ways To Get Coastal Living

Advertisement

 

JavaScript must be enabled to use this Calendar module.

MOST POPULAR
1
Top 21 Beaches, Coast to Coast

Plan your summer getaway now: From white strands to secret coves, we've found the ultimate spots by the shore, plus fabulous lodging so you can stay as long as you like.

The Cove Beach, Cape May, New Jersey