Classifieds and Market

Contact Nancy Forman for more information on Classifieds or Coastal Market.

Ph: 212-779-7172 x224 | Fax: 212-779-7248 | nforman@mediapeople.com | www.coastallivingmediakit.com

 

BEACH DECOR 
Beach Decor, Tropical Bedding, Pillows, Tabletop, Home Accents, Rugs, Lighting and more. www.oceanstyles.com 
Mystic Knotwork: Complete your decorating with their American Made knotwork accessories. www.mysticknotwork.com

COASTAL MARKET 
Tiffany Anne Jewelry for Your Home tiffanyanne.com 954-551-0815
Gel Pro GelPro.com 1-866-GEL-MATS
Outer Banks Trading Group: obxtradinggroup.com
Vintage Doors: vintagedoors.com,800-787-2001
Campus Quilt T-Shirt Quilts campusquilt.com, 502-968-2850
Driwood Oriental Wood Moulding driwood.com, 888-671-3860
Mermaid Beach Bracelet: mermaidbeachbracelet.com, 508-362-1630
Boxwood Home Interiors boxwoodinteriorsonline.com 203-444-4447
Happy Valley Ranch Cider Presses og.happyvalleyranch.com 913-849-3103

REAL ESTATE 
PALM BEACH condos. Call Anne Walsh, Lang Realty 561-523-4755

SHORE BUYS 
The Sunflower Cuff americanestatejewelry.com 
Angela Moore angelamoore.com 
Annieglass: annieglass.com/splash, 800-347-6133
Sea Glass Jewelry by Danielle Renee: jewelrybydaniellerenee.com 
Jacob Valashinas justjakeart.com
Christmas Cove Designs christmascovedesigns.com 800-737-2128
Barn Light Electric Compnay: barnlightelectric.com, 800-407-8784
The Cape Cod Beach Chair Company capecodebeachchair.com 800-809-1750
Cottage and Bungalow cottageandbungalow.com 877-441-9222
Nancy Neaher Maas artwork nmaas.com 607-374-4590
North Country Wind Bells Compass Rose ~ Port and Starboard mainebuoybells.com 877-930-5435
Weston Gallery westongalleries.com 732-292-1664
CHART metalworks CHARTmetalworks.com 207-221-6807
West Coast Sea Glass westcoastseaglass.com 360-461-9560
Main Float-Rope mainfloatrope.com 877-832-3777
Chatham Sign Shop:chathamsignshop.com 
White Flower Farm whiteflowerfarm.com 800-503-9264
Illumniated Seashells shellshades.com 831-659-4055
Guy Harvey Jewelry guyharveyjewelry.com 252-717-2548