Driver Licenses From Nine States Won’t Be Valid IDs for Domestic Flights in 2018

Originally published by Travel + Leisure

Beginning Jan. 22, 2018, residents of Kentucky, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, and Washington will have to use alternate ID forms (passport, military ID, or permanent resident card) to pass TSA security checkpoints—even for domestic travel.

More Videos from Coastal Living